Latest Products http://www.abadfootwear.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:12:52 +0530 en-us http://www.abadfootwear.co.in Wedge Heel Platform Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/wedge-heel-platform-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/wedge-heel-platform-sandals.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Established in Gujarat(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Fancy Bridal Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/fancy-bridal-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/fancy-bridal-sandals.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies Shoes http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-shoes.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-shoes.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Ladies Velvet Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-velvet-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-velvet-sandals.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Girls Belly Shoes http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/girls-belly-shoes.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/girls-belly-shoes.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies.   Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies Casual Slippers http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-casual-slippers.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-casual-slippers.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Belly Shoes http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-belly-shoes.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-belly-shoes.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Flat Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-flat-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-flat-sandals.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies PVC Sandal http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-pvc-sandal.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-pvc-sandal.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies PVC Slippers http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-pvc-slippers.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-pvc-slippers.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530