Latest Products http://www.abadfootwear.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:22:03 +0530 en-us http://www.abadfootwear.co.in Wedge Heel Platform Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/wedge-heel-platform-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/wedge-heel-platform-sandals.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Established in Gujarat(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies Flat Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-flat-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-flat-sandals.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies High Heel Bellies http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-high-heel-bellies.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-high-heel-bellies.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Bridal Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/bridal-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/bridal-sandals.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies Sneakers http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-sneakers.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-sneakers.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Ladies Sneakers. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies Shoes http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-shoes.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-shoes.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Mens Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/mens-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/mens-sandals.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Boys Shoes http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/boys-shoes.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/boys-shoes.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Girls Belly http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/girls-belly.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/girls-belly.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting Ladies Velvet Sandals http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-velvet-sandals.htm http://www.abadfootwear.co.in/ladies-velvet-sandals.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Comfort fitting